Australian Wholesalers / Importers 

Adelaide
Brisbane
Melbourne

Perth
Sydney
Newcastle

 

Adelaide  

Company Contact person
Email
Street Address
Baker Moon Kim Parslow kimp@bonetimber.com.au 22 Plymouth Road, Wingfield
Dindas Lew Australian Michael Coley   24 Sharp Court, Cavan
Le Messurier Timber Lou Boffo sales@lemessurier.com.au 82-94 Grand Trunkway, Port Adelaide
Mortim Australia Andrew Reeve andrewr@mortim.com.au Cnr Grand Junction & College Rd, Port Adelaide
       

Brisbane

     
Tasman KB Keith Maitland Keith.Maitland@tasmankb.com.au 123 Boundary Road, Rocklea
Asia Pacific Timber Marketing Gerry Gardiner admin_bris@aptm.com.au 100 Potassium St, Narangba
Dindas Lew Australian Tony Breden   433 Wondall Road, Tingalpa
Gunnersens Max Thompson   186 Boundary Road, Rocklea
Moxon & Company Don Barber   133 Hyde Rd, Yeronga
Oceania Forest Products  Aaron Dillaway   20/44 Station Rd, Yeerongpilly
Simmonds Lumber Roger Healy rogerh@simmondslumber.com.au 146-164 Buchanan Road, Banyo
Tilling Timber Brisbane John Deering johnd@tilling.com.au 20-24 Nealdon Drive, Meadowbrook
Timbermark Graham Tuckerwell    
Woodhouse Timber Jason Hansen jason@woodhouse.com.au Bernoulli Street, Darra
       

Melbourne

     
Tasman KB  Goran Runje goran.runje@tasmankb.com.au 2-6 Kinder Street, Cambellfield
Crown Timber Selwyn Lee    
Dindas Lew Australia Richard Groves   58 Whiteside Road, Clayton
Moxon Timbers Sandy Ogg   28-36 Japaddy St, Mordialloc
Gunnersens     112 Salmon Street, Port Melbourne
Mortim Matthew Dix matthewd@mortim.com.au 1-7 Wells Rd, Mordialloc
Oceania Forest Products Peter Cudmore   18 Kitchen Rd, Dandenong
Simmonds Lumber Glyn Davies glynd@simmondslumber.com.au 22-32 Nathan Road, Dandenong
Tilling Timber  Ken Barratt smartframe@tilling.com 31-45 Orchard St, Kilsyth
Tilling Timber Judy Tilling sales@tilling.com  
Woodhouse Timbers John Hodges john@woodhousevic.com.au Factory 10, 144-150 Canterbury Rd, Kilsyth
Jackaroo Timber Michael Craven michaelcraven@bigpond.com Unit 10, 143-145 Canterbury Road, Kilsyth
Meyer Timber Tav Ngo tavn@meyertimber.com.au 15 Dana Court, Dandenong South
Period Timber Greg Heverin gregh@gard.com.au 141-143 Canterbury Road, Kilsyth
       

Perth

     
Pine Timber Products John O'Neil john.oneil@pinetimberproducts.com.au    80 Kelvin Rd, Maddington
Tilling Timber Jeremy Coleman jeremyc@tilling.com.au  
Subiaco Restoration Steve Milner stevem@subirest.com.au 47-51 McDonald Street, Osborne Park
Kohlen Joinery Graham Whyte kohlen@bigpond.net.au 7 Marsh Cl, Oconnor
Gunns Timber Products Paul White Paul.White@gunns.com.au 13 Modal Cr, Canning Vale
       

Sydney

     
Tasman KB David McAndrew david.mcandrew@tasmankb.com.au Level 1, 7 Narabang Way, Belrose
Dindas Lew Australian Barry Warren   138 Dunheved Circuit, St Marys
Gunnersens Wayne Gould   239-251 Woodpark Road, Smithfield
Oceania Forest Products Anthony Long anthonyl@oceania.net.au 2B Francis St, Dee Why
Simmonds Lumber Jack Forbes jack.forbes@simmondslumber.com.au 1 Durham Street, Rosehill
Swan Le Messurier Michael Swan michael@swantimber.com  
Woodhouse Timber Jason Hansen jason@woodhouse.com.au 215-217 Woodpark Rd, Smithfield
Acacia Timber Products Jason Howarth   6 Garner Place, Ingleburn
Tilling Timber   nswsales@tilling.com 109 Kurrajong Avenue, Mt Druitt
Meyer Structalam Kent Powell kpowell@structalam.com.au 18 Vallance Street, St Marys
       

Newcastle

     
Newcastle Timber Trading Craig Stanley craig@timbertrading.com.au 9 Ranton Street, Cardiff

Locate manufacturer

pod-images/panels/Links-Manufacturer.jpg

30 May 2013

$0.00

02 May 2012

$0.00

18 Nov 2011

$0.00

FAQ

faq.gif

30 May 2013

$0.00

02 May 2012

$0.00

18 Nov 2011

$0.00

Latest news

News

Design Build - Melbourne 2014

24 Mar 2014

Come and visit Pinenz at stand C40 April 2-4th at Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre. more >

Sign up for the newsletter